LTC LogoLeigh-on-Sea Town CouncilLeigh Photos

 Home > Your Council > Staff 

Town Council Staff

Paul Beckerson Paul Beckerson

Town Clerk

paul.beckerson@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
 
Vivien Choppen Vivien Choppen

Community Transport Officer and Senior Administrator

vivien.choppen@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
 
Francesca Smith  Francesca Smith

Community Centre Administrator

francesca.smith@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
 



 
Liz Evans 
Liz Evans

Admin Receptionist

reception@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
 
Helen Symmons
Helen Symmons

Acting Town Clerk

helen.symmons@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
 
Emma Stratton Emma Stratton

Assistant Finance Officer

emma.stratton@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
Abbie Cotterell Abbie Cotterell

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

abbie.cotterell@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
David Skeels
David Skeels

Community Centre Facilities Apprentice
 
John Lewis  John Lewis

Community Centre Janitor

 
Steve Silver
Steve Silver

Community Centre Janitor

 
Graham Davison Graham Davison

Facilities Manager

graham.davison@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
 
Ashley Curtis  Ashley Curtis

Community Centre Janitor
 
  Vacancy

Community Centre Janitor
 
Mark Doolan 
Mark Doolan

Skate Park Cleansing Officer