LTC LogoLeigh-on-Sea Town CouncilLeigh Photos

 Home > Meetings 

2015/2016 Calendar of Meetings

Agendas and Minutes

Committee Meetings Timetable 2015/16

Please note that recent minutes are in draft form until after Council or Committee have met the following month and approved them.

All Files are in PDF (Portable Document File Format), you need Adobe Reader to read them, if you do not have this click on the link below

Reader Download Adobe Reader

Council held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 13th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd June 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21st July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th November 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19th January 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th March 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes

Policy & Resources Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 13th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 30th June 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 16th December 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 5th January 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes

Planning, Highways & Licensing Committee held at 7.30pm (Fortnightly)

Tuesday 13th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 14th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th June 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28th July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11th August 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25th August 2015 Agenda Notes
Tuesday 8th September 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10th November 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24th November 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 6th January 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th March 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th April 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes

Environment & Leisure Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 13th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 11th June 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 22nd July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 16th December 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th February 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes

Community Facilities Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 13th May 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd June 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29th July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st December 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 5th April 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes

Allotments Policy Development Group held at 2.00pm

N.B. these are not public meetings, the dates are advertised for tenants awareness should they wish their Society to raise an item at the meeting

Tuesday 6th October 2015 Report See E&L Agenda 20/10
Tuesday 6th January 2016 Report See E&L Agenda 16/02
Tuesday 5th April 2016 Report See E&L Agenda 19/04

Personnel Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 14th July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 14th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday 4th December 2015 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 11th February 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th March 2016 Agenda Minutes

Community Transport Task & Finish Group (As required)

Tuesday 14th July 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27th October 2015 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th January 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Agenda Minutes
     

Leigh Community Centre Sub-Committee (As required)

     
     
     
     

Annual Town Meeting

Friday 29th April 2016 Agenda Minutes