LTC LogoLeigh-on-Sea Town CouncilLeigh Photos

 Home > Meetings 

2016/2017 Calendar of Meetings

Agendas and Minutes

Committee Meetings Timetable 2016/17

Please note that recent minutes are in draft form until after Council or Committee have met the following month and approved them.

All Files are in PDF (Portable Document File Format), you need Adobe Reader to read them, if you do not have this click on the link below

Reader Download Adobe Reader

Council held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th June 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19th July 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th January 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th February 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21st March 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th May 2017 Agenda Minutes

Policy & Resources Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 5th July 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 1st November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 29th November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8th December 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th March 2017 Agenda Minutes
Monday 27th March 2017 - EO Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Agenda Minutes

Planning, Highways & Licensing Committee held at 7.30pm (Fortnightly)

Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th June 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28th June 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th July 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 26th July 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th August 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13th September 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 27th September 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13th December 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 4th January 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24th January 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th February 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11th April 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th May 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th May 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Agenda Minutes

Environment & Leisure Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 21st June 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th August 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20th December 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21st February 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th May 2017 Agenda Minutes

Community Facilities Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th May 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th June 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd August 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 9th November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 6th December 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 7th February 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 16th May 2017 Agenda Minutes

Allotments Policy Development Group held at 2.00pm

N.B. these are not public meetings, the dates are advertised for tenants awareness should they wish their Society to raise an item at the meeting

Tuesday 5th July 2016 Report see E&L agenda 16/8/16
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Report see E&L agenda 18/10/16
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Report  
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Report  

Personnel Sub-Committee (As required)

Wednesday 24th August 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 19th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8th December 2016 Agenda Minutes
Friday 13th January 2017 Agenda Minutes
Monday 20th February 2017 Agenda Minutes
Friday 10th March 2017 Agenda Minutes

Community Transport Group (As required)

Tuesday 12th July 2016 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11th October 2016 Agenda Minutes
These are now reported within    
E&L minutes    
     
     

Leigh Community Centre Sub-Committee (As required)

Wednesday 29th March 2017 Agenda Minutes
     
     
     

Leisure Development Project Sub-Committee (As required)

Monday 14th November 2016 Agenda Minutes
Monday 5th December 2016 Agenda Minutes
Monday 6th February 2017 Agenda Minutes
     

Annual Town Meeting

  Agenda Minutes