Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

2010/11 Agendas & Minutes

Council held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Wednesday 9th June 2010

Wednesday 14th July 2010

Wednesday 8th September 2010

Wednesday 13th October 2010

Wednesday 10th November 2010

Wednesday 8th December 2010

Wednesday 12th January 2011

Wednesday 9th February 2011

Wednesday 9th March 2011

Wednesday 13th April 2011

Finance & General Purposes Committee held at 8.00pm

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Tuesday 6th July 2010

Tuesday 31st August 2010

Tuesday 5th October 2010

Tuesday 2nd November 2010

Tuesday 30th November 2010

Tuesday 4th January 2011

Tuesday 1st February 2011

Tuesday 1st March 2011

Tuesday 5th April 2011

Tuesday 3rd May 2011

Planning Committee held at 7.30pm (Fortnightly)

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Tuesday 8th June 2010

Tuesday 22nd June 2010

Tuesday 13th July 2010

Tuesday 27th July 2010

Tuesday 10th August 2010

Tuesday 24th August 2010

Tuesday 14th September 2010

Monday 28th September 2010

Tuesday 12th October 2010

Tuesday 26th October 2010

Tuesday 9th November 2010

Tuesday 23rd November 2010

Tuesday 14th December 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2011

Friday 21st January 2011

Tuesday 8th February 2011

Tuesday 22nd February 2011

Tuesday 8th March 2011

Tuesday 22nd March 2011

Tuesday 12th April 2011

Tuesday 26th April 2011

Transport & Highways Committee held at 8.00pm

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Wednesday 16th June 2010

Wednesday 21st July 2010

Wednesday 15th September 2010

Wednesday 20th October 2010

Wednesday 17th November 2010

Wednesday 15th December 2010

Wednesday 19th January 2011

Wednesday 16th February 2011

Wednesday 16th March 2011

Wednesday 20th April 2011

Leisure, Foreshore & Environment Committee held at 8.00pm

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Thursday 20th May 2010

Thursday 17th June 2010

Thursday 15th July 2010

Thursday 16th September 2010

Thursday 21st October 2010

Thursday 18th November 2010

Thursday 16th December 2010

Thursday 20th January 2011

Thursday 17th February 2011

Thursday 17th March 2011

Thursday 21st April 2011

Allotments Committee held at 8.00pm

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Wednesday 23rd June 2010

Wednesday 28th July 2010

Wednesday 22nd September 2010

Wednesday 27th October 2010

Wednesday 24th November 2010

Wednsday 26th January 2011

Wednesday 23rd February 2011

Wednesday 23rd March 2011

Wednesday 27th April 2011

Licensing Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Wednesday 11th August 2010

Tuesday 5th October 2010

Tuesday 4th January 2011

Tuesday 1st March 2011

Tuesday 15th March 2011

Personnel Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 17th June 2010

Tuesday 6th July 2010

Tuesday 13th October 2010

Community Transport Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 6th July 2010

Tuesday 21st September 2010

Tuesday 7th December 2010

Tuesday 1st February 2011

Tuesday 12th April 2011

Annual Town Meeting

Friday 18th March 2011