Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

2012/13 Agendas & Minutes

Council held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th May 2012

Wednesday 13th June 2012

Wednesday 11th July 2012

Wednesday 12th September 2012

Wednesday 10th October 2012

Wednesday 14th November 2012

Wednesday 12th December 2012

Wednesday 9th January 2013

Wednesday 13th February 2013

Wednesday 13th March 2013

Wednesday 10th April 2013

Thursday 25th April 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Finance & General Purposes Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th May 2012

Wednesday 6th June 2012

Tuesday 3rd July 2012

Tuesday 4th September 2012

Thursday 4th October 2012

Tuesday 6th November 2012

Tuesday 4th December 2012

Tuesday 2nd January 2013

Tuesday 5th February 2013

Tuesday 5th March 2013

Tuesday 2nd April 2013

Tuesday 30th April 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Planning Committee held at 7.30pm (Fortnightly)

Tuesday 8th May 2012

Wednesday 9th May 2012

Tuesday 22nd May 2012

Tuesday 12th June 2012

Tuesday 26th June 2012

Tuesday 10th July 2012

Tuesday 24th July 2012

Tuesday 14th August 2012

Tuesday 23rd August 2012

Thursday 6th September 2012

Tuesday 11th September 2012

Monday 25th September 2012

Tuesday 9th October 2012

Tuesday 23rd October 2012

Tuesday 13th November 2012

Tuesday 27th November 2012

Tuesday 11th December 2012

Wednesday 3rd January 2013

Tuesday 22nd January 2013

Tuesday 12th February 2013

Tuesday 26th February 2013

Tuesday 12th March 2013

Tuesday 26th March 2013

Tuesday 9th April 2013

Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Transport & Highways Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th May 2012

Wednesday 20th June 2012

Wednesday 5th September 2012

Wednesday 17th October 2012

Tuesday 4th December 2012

Wednesday 19th December 2012

Wednesday 20th February 2013

Wednesday 17th April 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Minutes

Minutes

Cancelled

Minutes

Cancelled

Minutes

Cancelled

Minutes

Minutes

Leisure, Foreshore & Environment Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th May 2012

Thursday 17th May 2012

Thursday 21st June 2012

Thursday 19th July 2012

Thursday 20th September 2012

Thursday 18th October 2012

Thursday 15th November 2012

Thursday 20th December 2012

Thursday 17th January 2013

Thursday 21st February 2013

Thursday 21st March 2013

Thursday 18th April 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Allotments Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th May 2012

Wednesday 16th May 2012

Wednesday 18th July 2012

Wednesday 19th September 2012

Thursday 25th October 2012

Wednesday 21st November 2012

Wednesday 19th December 2012

Wednsday 16th January 2013

Wednesday 20th March 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Leigh Community Centre Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 20th November 2012

Tuesday 4th December 2012

Tuesday 18th December 2012

Tuesday 15th January 2013

Tuesday 19th February 2013

Tuesday 19th March 2013

Tuesday 16th April 2013

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Licensing Sub-Committee (As required)

Thursday 17th May 2012

Wednesday 1st August 2012

Tuesday 12th February 2013

Tuesady 26th March 2013

Personnel Sub-Committee (As required)

Thursday 24th May 2012

Thursday 14th June 2012

Thursday 12th July 2012

Wednesday 1st August 2012

Wednesday 5th September 2012

Tuesday 30th October 2012

Tuesday 8th January 2013

Thursday 28th March 2013

Community Transport Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 8th May 2012

Tuesday 3rd July 2012

Tuesday 25th September 2012

Tuesday 4th December 2012

Tuesday 12th March 2013

Tuesday 20th March 2013

Strategy & Town Plan Sub-Committee (As required)

Wednesday 6th June 2012

Tuesday 4th September 2012

Tuesday 6th November 2012

Wednesday 6th February 2013

Annual Town Meeting

Friday 19th April 2013