Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

2013/14 Agendas & Minutes

Council held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Wednesday 12th June 2013

Wednesday 10th July 2013

Wednesday 11th September 2013

Wednesday 9th October 2013

Wednesday 13th November 2013

Wednesday 11th December 2013

Wednesday 15th January 2014

Tuesday 21st January 2014

Wednesday 12th February 2014

Wednesday 12th March 2014

 Wednesday 9th April 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Finance & General Purposes Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 8th May 2013

Tuesday 4th June 2013

Monday 24th June 2013

Tuesday 2nd July 2013

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Thursday 1st October 2013

Tuesday 5th November 2013

Tuesday 3rd December 2013

Tuesday 7th January 2014

Tuesday 4th February 2014

Tuesday 4th March 2014

Tuesday 1st April 2014

Wednesday 6th May 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Planning Committee held at 7.30pm (Fortnightly)

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Tuesday 14th May 2013

Tuesday 28th May 2013

Tuesday 11th June 2013

Tuesday 25th June 2013

Tuesday 9th July 2013

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Tuesday 27th August 2013

Tuesday 10th September 2013

Tuesday 24th September 2013

Tuesday 8th October 2013

Tuesday 22nd October 2013

Tuesday 12th November 2013

Tuesday 26th November 2013

Tuesday 17th December 2013

Wednesday 8th January 2014

Tuesday 28th January 2014

Tuesday 11th February 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Tuesday 11th March 2014

Tuesday 25th March 2014

Tuesday 8th April 2014

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Tuesday 13th May 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Transport & Highways Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Wednesday 19th June 2013

Thursday 5th September 2013

Wednesday 16th October 2013

Wednesday 18th December 2013

Wednesday 19th February 2014

Wednesday 16th April 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Leisure, Foreshore & Environment Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Thursday 16th May 2013

Thursday 18th June 2013

Thursday 18th July 2013

Thursday 19th September 2013

Thursday 17th October 2013

Thursday 19th November 2013

Thursday 19th December 2013

Thursday 16th January 2014

Thursday 20th February 2014

Thursday 20th March 2014

Thursday 17th April 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Thursday 15th May 2014

Allotments Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Wednesday 15th May 2013

Wednesday 17th July 2013

Wednesday 18th September 2013

Wednesday 20th November 2013

Wednsday 22nd January 2014

Wednesday 19th March 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Wednesday 21st May 2014

Leigh Community Centre Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Wednesday 5th June 2013

Wednesday 3rd July 2013

Wednesday 4th September 2013

Wednesday 2nd October 2013

Wednesday 6th November 2013

Wednesday 4th December 2013

Wednesday 2nd January 2014

Wednesday 5th February 2014

Wednesday 5th March 2014

Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Wednesday 7th May 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Personnel Sub-Committee (As required)

Thursday 13th June 2013

Wednesday 31st July 2013

Wednesday 11th September 2013

Wednesday 9th October 2013

Tuesday 7th January 2014

Monday 20th January 2014

Thursday 6th February 2014

Community Transport Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 11th June 2013

Tuesday 30th July 2013

Tuesday 8th October 2013

Tuesday 10th December 2013

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Strategy & Town Plan Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 29th October 2013

Tuesday 4th March 2013

Annual Town Meeting

Friday 25th April 2014