Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

2014/15 Agendas & Minutes

Council held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Wednesday 3rd June 2014

Wednesday 11th June 2014

Wednesday 9th July 2014

Wednesday 10th September 2014

Wednesday 8th October 2014

Wednesday 12th November 2014

Wednesday 10th December 2014

Wednesday 14th January 2015

Wednesday 28th January 2015

Wednesday 11th February 2015

Wednesday 11th March 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Finance & General Purposes Committee held at 7.30pm

Policy & Resources Committee from 11th February 2015 held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Tuesday 1st July 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Tuesday 4th November 2014

Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Tuesday 6th January 2015

Wednesday 28th January 2015

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Planning, Highways and Licensing Committee held at 7.30pm (Fortnightly)

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Tuesday 27th May 2014

Tuesday 10th June 2014

Tuesday 24th June 2014

Tuesday 8th July 2014

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Tuesday 9th September 2014

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Tuesday 14th October 2014

Tuesday 28th October 2014

Tuesday 11th November 2014

Tuesday 25th November 2014

Tuesday 16th December 2014

Thursday 8th January 2015

Tuesday 27th January 2015

Tuesday 10th February 2015

Tuesday 24th February 2015

Tuesday 10th March 2015

Tuesday 24th March 2015

Tuesday 14th April 2015

Tuesday 28th April 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Thursday 14th May 2015

Transport & Highways Committee held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Wednesday 18th June 2014

Thursday 4th September 2014

Wednesday 15th October 2014

Wednesday 17th December 2014

Leisure, Foreshore & Environment Committee held at 7.30pm

Environment & Leisure Committee from February 2015 held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Thursday 15th May 2014

Thursday 19th June 2014

Thursday 17th July 2014

Thursday 25th September 2014

Thursday 16th October 2014

Thursday 20th November 2014

Thursday 18th December 2014

Thursday 15th January 2015

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Thursday 19th February 2015

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Allotments Committee held at 7.30pm

Allotments Sub-Committee from 11th February 2015 held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Wednesday 21st May 2014

Wednesday 16th July 2014

Wednsday 17th September 2014

Wednesday 19th November 2014

Wednsday 21st January 2015

Wednseday 1st April 2015

Leigh Community Centre Committee held at 7.30pm

Community Facilities Committee from 11th February 2015 held at 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Wednesday 4th June 2014

Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Wednseday 24th September 2014

Wednesday 1st October 2014

Wednesday 5th November 2014

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Wednesday 7th January 2015

Wednesday 25th February 2015

Tuesday 7th April 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Personnel Sub-Committee (As required)

Friday 25th July 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

Friday 21st November 2014

Thursday 5th March 2015

Tuesday 7th April 2015

Community Transport Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 20th May 2014

Wednesday 16th July 2014

Tuesday 16th September 2014

Tuesday 18th November 2014

Tuesday 20th January 2015

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Strategy & Town Plan Sub-Committee (As required)

Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Tuesday 13th January 2015

Annual Town Meeting

Friday 20th March 2015