Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

2017/18 Agendas & Minutes

Committee Meetings Timetable 2017/18

Please note that recent minutes are in draft form until after Council or Committee have met the following month and approved them.

All Files are in PDF (Portable Document File Format), you need Adobe Reader to read them, if you do not have this click on the link below

Download Adobe Reader

Council held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Policy and Resources Committee held at 7.30pm

Environment and Leisure Committee held at 7.30pm

Community Facilities Committee held at 7.30pm

Planning, Highways & Licensing Committee held at 7.30pm

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes