Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

Staff

Helen Symmons

Town Clerk

01702 716288

helen.symmons@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Current Vacancies

There are currently no vacancies within the Council.

Emma StrattonEmma Stratton 

Responsible Finance Officer

01702 716288

emma.stratton@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Abbie CotterellAbbie Cotterell

Assistant Proper Officer

01702 716288

abbie.cotterell@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Graham DavisonGraham Davison

Facilities Manager

01702 477248

graham.davison@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Emily Dean

Emily Dean

Events & Project Officer

01702 716288

emily.dean@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk
Hannah Mumford

Hannah Mumford

Bookings Administrator

01702 477248

hannah.mumford@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Liz EvansLiz Evans

Community Centre Receptionist

01702 477248

reception@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Francesca SmithFrancesca Smith

Marketing & Profile Administrator

01702 716288

francesca.smith@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Emily Dean

Susan Bedwell-Smith

Finance Assistant

01702 716288

suebsmith@leighonseatowncouncil.gov.uk

Ashley CurtisAshley Curtis

Senior Caretaker

John LewisJohn Lewis

Community Centre Caretaker

Steve SilverSteve Silver

Community Centre Caretaker

 

David SkeelsDavid Skeels

Caretaker

 

Mark Doolan

Skate Park Cleansing Officer