Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

News

Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Darren Jones - Art Wall Exhibiton

09/09/19 - 19/10/19


Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Grant Award Scheme

Applications close on 30th September


Wed 18th Sep 2019 - New Councillor

Welcoming Vinice Cowell to Leigh Town Council


Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Art Work Donation

from local artist Malcolm Blake-Lawson


Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Litter Less Leigh

Litter Less Leigh


Thu 5th Sep 2019 - New Youth Club!

For 12 - 16 year olds...


Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Strand Wharf Family Puppet Show

The free event was a great success!


Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Merchant Navy Day

Raising the Red Ensign Flag


Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Councillor Vacancy

Vacancy in Highlands Ward


Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Essex & Suffolk Water Open Days

Learn out to save money, water & energy!


Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Thank you for our Hanging Baskets!

Thank you to those who sponsored the hanging baskets in Leigh...


Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Open Top Bus is back in Southend this Summer!

Find out more about the Route 68 Open Top Bus