Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

News

Thu 4th Oct 2018 - Leigh Road By-Election

There are two nominations for this forthcoming election


Fri 14th Sep 2018 - LEIGH COMMUNITY CENTRE AND LORNA AND LOTTIE'S CAFE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AS USUAL!

LEIGH COMMUNITY CENTRE AND LORNA AND LOTTIE'S CAFE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AS USUAL!


Wed 12th Sep 2018 - Friends of Leigh Library Gardens

Do you want to help the park look its best with some community gardening work?


Mon 3rd Sep 2018 - Merchant Navy Day

Leigh-on-Sea Town Council are proud to be supporting Merchant Navy Day


Fri 24th Aug 2018 - Board Game Donations Wanted!

Can you help?


Wed 22nd Aug 2018 - Litter Less Leigh

Old Town Litter pick Group


Fri 17th Aug 2018 - Leigh event to help us protect our seas

Visitors to old Leigh will be able to find out about how they can do their bit to reduce marine pollution this week.


Wed 8th Aug 2018 - Southend in 2050?

What does the future of Southend look like?


Sun 29th Jul 2018 - Music-a-leigh CANCELLED

Due to inclement weather, we have cancelled today's event


Wed 18th Jul 2018 - Notice of Vacancy in the Office of Town Councillor

A councillor in the Leigh Road Ward has resigned...


Wed 11th Jul 2018 - LEIGH-ON-SEA PARTNERSHIP GROUP

You are cordially invited to the LAUNCH of the LEIGH-ON-SEA PARTNERSHIP GROUP, a proactive new partnership for all businesses in Leigh-on-Sea on WEDNESDAY 11 JULY from 6PM to 7.30PM at Leigh Community Centre


Sun 8th Jul 2018 - Summer Season on Strand Wharf Returns

Following the success of last year’s activities on Strand Wharf in Old Leigh, Leigh Town Council are pleased to announce we will once again host a series of relaxed, family friendly events on Sundays throughout July.